Faculty & Staff

 


Principal Susan Burdett

sburdett@olfatima.org

extension: 562


Main telephone number: 206.283.7031

 Ms. Lauren Bonjrada
 lbonjrada@olfatima.org  ext: 565
 Mr. Eric Bradler
 ebradler@olfatima.org  ext: 128
 Mrs. Marion Bradley
 mbradley@olfatima.org  ext: 144
 Mr. Franklin Clark
 fclark@olfatima.org  ext: 589
 Ms. Jessie McNamee
 jmcnamee@olfatima.org  ext: 132
 Ms. Shelley Faivre
 sfaivre@olfatima.org  ext: 131
 Mr. Nicholas Ford  blog   nford@olfatima.org  ext: 103

 Ms. Jo Ellen Gillmore

 jgillmore@olfatima.org

 ext: 137
 Mrs. Debbie Hoover
 dhoover@olfatima.org  ext: 145
 Mrs. Michele Kellogg
   mkellogg@olfatima.org  ext: 560
 Ms. Elena Larkin
 elarkin@olfatima.org  ext: 142
 Mr. Shawn McCulloch
 smcculloch@olfatima.org  ext: 105
 Ms. Kim McMonagle
 kmcmonagle@olfatima.org  ext: 135
 Ms. Nicole Mizuha  blog   nmizuha@olfatima.org  ext: 127
 Ms. Ali Mullin
 amullin@olfatima.org  ext: 134
 Ms. Cindy Raffety    craffety@olfatima.org  ext: 561
 Mrs. Jessica Raman
 jraman@olfatima.org  ext: 123
 Ms. Diane Ferguson
 dferguson@olfatima.org  ext: 133
 Mrs. Monica Scott
 mscott@olfatima.org  ext: 564
 Mrs. Natalie Scott
 nscott@olfatima.org  ext: 102
 Mrs. Gina Sheh  blog   gsheh@olfatima.org  ext: 142
 Ms. Mary Ann Van Tassell
 mavantassell@olfatima.org  ext: 130
 Mrs. Jennifer Wathen
 jwathen@olfatima.org  ext: 582
 Mrs. Karen Witkowski
 kwitkowski@olfatima.org  ext: 142