Faculty & Staff

 


Principal Susan Burdett

sburdett@olfatima.org

extension: 562

Assistant Principal Lil Zadra

lzadra@olfatima.org

extension: 140


Main telephone number: 206.283.7031

 Ms. Lauren Bonjrada
 lbonjrada@olfatima.org  ext: 565
 Mr. Eric Bradler
 ebradler@olfatima.org  ext: 128
 Mrs. Marion Bradley
 mbradley@olfatima.org  ext: 144
 Mrs. Peggy Combs
 pcombs@olfatima.org  ext: 131
 Ms. Jessie McNamee
 jmcnamee@olfatima.org  ext: 132
 Mr. Nicholas Ford  blog   nford@olfatima.org  ext: 103

 Ms. Jo Ellen Gillmore

 jgillmore@olfatima.org

 ext: 137
 Mrs. Clara Gomez-Lewis
 cgomezlewis@olfatima.org  ext: 136
 Mrs. Debbie Hoover
 dhoover@olfatima.org  ext: 145
 Mr. David Hoover
   dahoover@olfatima.org  ext: 563
 Mrs. Katie Hopps
 khopps@olfatima.org  ext: 129
 Mrs. Michele Kellogg
   mkellogg@olfatima.org  ext: 560
 Mr. Shawn McCulloch
 smcculloch@olfatima.org  ext: 105
 Ms. Kim McMonagle
 kmcmonagle@olfatima.org  ext: 135
 Ms. Ali Mullin
 amullin@olfatima.org  ext: 134
 Ms. Cindy Raffety    craffety@olfatima.org  ext: 561
 Mrs. Jessica Raman
 jraman@olfatima.org  ext: 123
 Mrs. Monica Scott
 mscott@olfatima.org  ext: 564
 Mrs. Natalie Scott
 nscott@olfatima.org  ext: 102
 Mrs. Gina Sheh  blog   gsheh@olfatima.org  ext: 142
 Ms. Barbie Solbakken  blog   bsolbakken@olfatima.org  ext: 127
 Ms. Mary Ann Van Tassell
 mavantassell@olfatima.org  ext: 130
 Mrs. Jennifer Wathen
 jwathen@olfatima.org  ext: 582
 Mrs. Karen Witkowski
 kwitkowski@olfatima.org  ext: 142
 Ms. Lil Zadra
 lzadra@olfatima.org  ext: 140