OLF Faculty and Staff Directory

29 Total Entries
Last Name First Name Current Positions Work Email Work Phone Blog
Aguiling Neil 3rd/4th Grade Aide naguiling@olfatima.org 206.283.7031
Bradler Eric Music Teacher ebradler@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x128 https://olfbradler.blogspot.com/
Bradley Marion Multi-Sensory Learning Teacher mbradley@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x131 https://olfbradley.blogspot.com/
Carlson Katelynn 8th Grade Homeroom; Middle School ELA kcarlson@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x103
Castillo Prissia 4th Grade Teacher pcastillo@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x130 https://olfpcastillo.blogspot.com/
Denniston Katie Counselor kdenniston@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x564
Desai Connor Middle School Math Teacher cdesai@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x136
Dresbeck Eric Physical Education Teacher; 7th Grade Social Studies edresbeck@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x105
Faivre Shelley Spanish Teacher sfaivre@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x127 https://olffaivre.blogspot.com/
Ford Nicholas Principal; 8th Grade Religion nford@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x562
Gelmini Chrissy 5th Grade Aide cgelmini@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x132
Gimbl Susan Administrative Assistant; Registrar sgimbl@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x560
Heinrich Kathy Pre-K Aide kheinrich@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x144
Hill Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sarahhill@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x133 https://olfshill.blogspot.com/
Laslop Eva 1st Grade Aide elaslop@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x137
Mary Ann Van Tassell Math Specialist mavantassell@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x129 https://olfmathcorner.blogspot.com/
McMonagle Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kmcmonagle@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x135 https://olfmcmonagle.blogspot.com/
McNamee Jessie 5th Grade Teacher jmcnamee@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x132 https://olfmcnamee.blogspot.com/
Morgan Gina Kindergarten Teacher gmorgan@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x134
Mullin Ali 1st Grade Teacher amullin@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x137 https://olfmullin.blogspot.com/
Orse Peggy Preschool Aide porse@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x142
Overa Mollie Librarian; 7th Grade Homeroom; 6th/7th Religion; 7th/8th Math movera@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x565
Parks Vibeke Art Teacher vparks@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x145
Salazar Esperanza Art Teacher esalazar@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x145 https://olfschoolartroom.blogspot.com/
Simons Leslie Tuition Coordinator lsimons@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x561
Verhoff Jerry 6th Grade Homeroom; Middle School Science and Social Studies jverhoff@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x123
Wathen Jennifer Development Director jwathen@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x582
Watson Erin Pre-K Teacher ewatson@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x144
Witkowski Karen Preschool Teacher kwitkowski@olfatima.org 206.283.7031 x142 https://olfwitkowski.blogspot.com/
Previous 1 Next