Parent-Teacher Club (PTC)

Posted on by

All parents, faculty, and staff are members of the Parent-Teacher Club (PTC) and work together to build a strong, supportive school community.

The Fatima PTC is responsible for maintaining good communication between home and school and for sponsoring fundraisers and volunteer opportunities for parents. PTC meetings are held four times per year for parents and school faculty with childcare provided by the Father’s Club in the school gym for preschool and elementary-aged children.

Goals of the PTC:

  • Provide information to parents about the school, PTC activities, volunteer opportunities, and the OLF School Commission.
  • Enhance school programs and provide extras, such as guest speakers, educational opportunities, student field day, and more.
  • Support faculty and staff efforts by contributing to homeroom, enrichment program funds, and teacher appreciation activities.
  • Provide community building activities for parents, teachers, and administration.
  • Support our school financially through fundraising events and programs, such as the Auction, Fun Run, Fall Festival,  and many others.

Announcements regarding upcoming meetings, fundraising events, and volunteer opportunities will be shared through The Falcon Courant, our school weekly newsletter, as well as via direct email.

2017 – 2018 OLF PTC Leadership

President
Tracey Fitzgerald | tm.fitzgerald@hotmail.com 

Past President
Chris Legere | christinelegere@comcast.net

Vice President 
Jennifer Dremousis | jadremousis@comcast.net

Treasurer
Mary Ann Hardy | hardyma@yahoo.com

Communications
Carla Greenan | carla.greenan76@gmail.com

Fundraising Contacts

Auction & Fall Festival
Jennifer Wathen | jwathen@olfatima.org

Book Fair
Camberly Gilmartin | camberlyg@gmail.com

Box Tops
Hannah Petersen-Barton | hannahpbarton@gmail.com

Duffel Bags & Spiritwear
Melanie Stiff | mymelanie@gmail.com

Flight of the Fatima Falcons Fun Run
Chris Legere | christinelegere@comcast.net
Cathy Pasquan | cpasquan@hotmail.com
Theresa Starks | theresascherer@yahoo.com
Courtney Williams | chandlercourtney@hotmail.com

Gift Card Program (Scrip)
Shelly Weinstein  | shellyweinstein@comcast.net

Loyalty & Rewards Programs
Tracey Kopp | traceykopp@comcast.net

Volunteering Contacts

Bike, Run, Walk Program
Eric Dresbeck | edresbeck@olfatima.org
Amby Ligon | ambyiles@gmail.com

Father’s Club
Jeff Lounsberry | jlounsberry@mrwadvisory.com

Father-Daughter Dance
Brie Remily | remily.brie@gmail.com

Field Day
Ben Wolf | ben.wolf@mac.com

Hospitality
Erin Snorsky | papilloncatering@comcast.net

Room Parent Coordinator
Jennifer Livingston | livingstonjhawk92@comcast.net

Staff Birthday Recognition
Erica Thomas | ericat@wsmak.com

Teacher Appreciation (Spring)
Melanie Stiff | mymelanie@gmail.com
Makayla Temer | makaylasargent@gmail.com

Uniform Exchange
Shannon Danitz | shannondanitz@gmail.com
Jana Kohler | mjkohler4@msn.com
Theresa Maduzia | tmaduzia@hotmail.com
Becky Mullin | beckymullin@gmail.com

Welcome New Families
Jenni Condon | jcondon23@yahoo.com
Jennie Lounsberry | jdlounsberry@gmail.com

Activities Contacts

Sports Administration & Communication (CYO)
John McDowall | mcdowall@carneylaw.com
Karie Ruddick | karuddick@gmail.com

Creative Coding
James Henry | jameshenry@outlook.com

Made Sewing
Jenny Taylor | jaugustavo@hotmail.com

Robotics
Chris Legere | waterdog3@comcast.net

Snow Sports-Ski Bus
Mark MacGillivray | marknhilary@comcast.net
Dan Zinsmeyer | danzinsmeyer@gmail.com

Zumba
Alexandra Punsalan | alexandra.punsalan@icloud.com

If you are interested in a PTC leadership role, joining a committee, or if you have an idea for a committee or fundraiser, please contact a team member directly or email ptc@olfatima.org.

PTC Reimbursement Form