School Commission

Posted on by

The School Commission is a consultative body that recommends school policies within the context of parish priorities and goals. Commission responsibilities include establishing a mission statement for the school, formulating long-range goals, developing a means to finance the school (including tuition structures, financial development and fundraising), promoting communication and public relations, and evaluating the school’s goals and plans.

2017-2018 School Commission:

Fr. Phil Raether

Nicholas Ford

Kirsten Kunkel

PTC President
Tracey Fitzgerald


Molly Ebel

D.J. Fitzgerald

Sean Henderson

Todd Henderson

Sally Keadle

Catherine McDowall

Hannah Petersen-Barton

Jon Winemiller